Skip to content
FLAT 10 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY10
FLAT 10 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY10

Camlin

  • Camlin White Board Marker Pen - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, MARKERS, camlin-white-board-marker-pen-set-of-4-black-blue-red-green, MARKERS, White Board Marker, [collection]
    Rs. 25.00

    Camlin White Board Marker Pen

    CAMLIN

    Features -  Color: Black, Blue, Red, Green Tip Design: Bullet Tip Marker Type: UV Resistant Ink Refillable

    Rs. 25.00
  • Camlin Brushes - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, Brushes, camel-66-brushes-set-of-4, Art Brush, brush, paint brushes, [collection]
    Sale
    from Rs. 90.00

    Camlin Brushes

    CAMLIN

    Available in 5 variants - Brushes 66 ROUND :- Set of 4 brushes(0,2,4 and 6) Brushes 66 ROUND :- Set of 7 brushes (0, 2, 4, 6, 8, 10 and 12) B...

    View full details
    from Rs. 90.00
    Sale
  • Camlin Charcoal Pencils - Soft - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, , camlin-charcoal-pencils, , [collection]
    Rs. 150.00

    Camlin Charcoal Pencils - Soft

    CAMLIN

    Specifications - Charcoal Pencils It is a set of 10 Ensures Smoothness.

    Rs. 150.00
  • Camlin Strong Bond White Glue - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, Glue, camlin-strong-bond-glue, glue, [collection]
    from Rs. 40.00

    Camlin Strong Bond White Glue

    CAMLIN

    Features : 200 gm bottle with 15 gm extra. Superior binding strength. Non toxic and child safe. Country of Origin: India.

    from Rs. 40.00
  • Camlin Arfina Artist’s Picture Varnish Spray 200ml - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, Varnish, camlin-arfina-artist-s-picture-varnish-spray-200ml, Varnish, Varnish Spray, [collection]
    Rs. 250.00

    Camlin Arfina Artist’s Picture Varnish Spray 200ml

    CAMLIN

    Varnish is a post painting coat for oil paintings as well as acrylic painting. After allowing the oil painting to dry for 6 to 12 months, a coat o...

    View full details
    Rs. 250.00
  • Camlin Kokuyo White Board Marker Ink - Black (15ml) - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, Ink, camlin-kokuyo-white-board-marker-ink-black-15ml, ink, ink refill, [collection]
    Rs. 35.00

    Camlin Kokuyo White Board Marker Ink - Black (15ml)

    CAMLIN

    Features - Plastic bottle with nozzle that provides easy and non messy refilling Fast drying Smudge free impressions No penetration of ink on stan...

    View full details
    Rs. 35.00
  • Camlin Colour Pencils - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, , camlin-colour-pencils, , [collection]
    from Rs. 50.00

    Camlin Colour Pencils

    CAMLIN

    Best Coloured Pencils Features:- Colour Pencils are made from high quality colour core bonded and embedded in soft wood. Pre-sharpened, the cores...

    View full details
    from Rs. 50.00
  • Camlin Permanent Marker - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, Permanent Markers, camlin-permanent-marker, MARKERS, Permanent Marker, Permanent Markers, White Board Marker, [collection]
    Rs. 100.00

    Camlin Permanent Marker

    CAMLIN

    Features - Color: Black Tip Design: Bullet Tip Marker Type: UV Resistant Ink Refillable

    Rs. 100.00
  • Camlin 2 in 1 Geometry and Pencil Box Set - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, Compass Set, camlin-2-in-1-geometry-and-pencil-box-set, Compass Set, Geometry Set, ruler, [collection]
    Rs. 200.00

    Camlin 2 in 1 Geometry and Pencil Box Set

    CAMLIN

    Description : Sleek ergonimical design with additional space for more components. Tough, transparent box. Clear markings on instruments for enha...

    View full details
    Rs. 200.00
  • Camlin Nova Mathematical Drawing Instrument - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, , camlin-nava-mathematical-drawing-instruments, , [collection]
    Rs. 150.00

    Camlin Nova Mathematical Drawing Instrument

    CAMLIN

    Description : Specially designed self centering compass and divider, for ease and accuracy while drawing circles and angles Comes with a free Caml...

    View full details
    Rs. 150.00