Skip to content
FLAT 25 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY25
FLAT 25 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY25

Cutters & Tape Dispenser

  • Plus Japan Glue Tape 12 METERS - SCOOBOO , PLUS JAPAN, CRAFT, glue-tape, CRAFT, GLUE TAPE, [collection]
    Rs. 175.00

    Plus Japan Glue Tape 12 METERS

    PLUS JAPAN

    Ideal for use with Gift Wrapping, Ribbons, Die cuts, Pasting Photos, Envelopes and all other kinds of detailed Gluing Total Length 12 meters  Perm...

    View full details
    Rs. 175.00
  • Kaco Lemo Tape Dispenser - SCOOBOO , KACO, Tape Dispenser, kaco-lemo-tape-dispenser, , [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 399.00

    Kaco Lemo Tape Dispenser

    KACO

    Product: Kaco LEMO Tape Dispenser Color: White Material: ABS, Stainless Steel, Silicone Tape Size: width 19mm, length 25m Tape Dispenser Size: ...

    View full details
    Rs. 399.00
    Sold out
  • Kaco Lemo Cutter - SCOOBOO , KACO, Cutter, kaco-lemo-cutter, Cutter, paper cutter, [collection]
    Rs. 199.00

    Kaco Lemo Cutter

    KACO

    Lemo cutter in white blister card easy to use safe with lock high quality blade

    Rs. 199.00
  • Plus Japan Cutter - SCOOBOO , PLUS JAPAN, Cutter, plus-japan-cutter, cutter, [collection]
    Sold out
    from Rs. 210.00

    Plus Japan Cutter

    PLUS JAPAN

    Auto locking mechanism Two spare blades can be stored in the cutter holder The end cap prevents the blade from being pulled off accidentally

    from Rs. 210.00
    Sold out
  • SDI Pen Type Cutter - SCOOBOO , SDI Corporation, Handy cutter, sdi-pen-type-cutter, Cutter, Paper Cutter, Pen Cutter, [collection]
    Rs. 280.00

    SDI Pen Type Cutter

    SDI Corporation

    Handy Cutter Pen type Cutter

    Rs. 280.00
  • Deli Soft Touch Big Cutter - SCOOBOO , Deli, Cutter, deli-soft-touch-big-cutter, art, artist, Best, CRAFT, desk, Desk Stationary, Office Stationery, paper cutter, PRICE, small paper cutter, s
    from Rs. 110.00

    Deli Soft Touch Big Cutter

    Deli

    Blade size large- 0.5x18x100mm 8 snap off blade SK5 blade Auto lock Steel blade wrap Soft handle

    from Rs. 110.00
  • Deli W2056 Steel Paper Blade Cutter - SCOOBOO , Deli, Paper cutter, deli-w2056-steel-paper-blade-cutter, Cutter, Paper Cutter, [collection]
    Rs. 110.00

    Deli W2056 Steel Paper Blade Cutter

    Deli

    Product : Paper Cutter, Body: ABS Plastic,Blade Material : Alloy Steel ,Colors : Silver, Set included : 1 Pc Cutter, Specification : 100×15×8MM(cu...

    View full details
    Rs. 110.00
  • Deli Tape Dispensers - SCOOBOO , Deli, Tape Dispenser, deli-tape-dispensers, , [collection]
    from Rs. 100.00

    Deli Tape Dispensers

    Deli

    Model 814(Small): Tape dispenser. It is an anti-skid tape dispenser. Tape width <= 18mm. ABS material. Model 815(Medium): Tape dispenser. Tap...

    View full details
    from Rs. 100.00
  • Kangaro Crystal Clear Tape TD-18/Y - SCOOBOO , Kangaro, Tape Dispenser, kangro-crystal-clear-tape-td-18-y, clear tape, tape dispenser, [collection]
    Rs. 46.00

    Kangaro Crystal Clear Tape TD-18/Y

    Kangaro

    Description:- Tears By Hand Easily  Disappears on Application Used for mending sticking & Sealing. Refillable dispenser Features:- Compact...

    View full details
    Rs. 46.00
  • NIYO Tape Dispenser - SCOOBOO , NIYO, Tape Dispenser, niyo-3-inch-tape-dispenser, tape dispenser, [collection]
    from Rs. 600.00

    NIYO Tape Dispenser

    NIYO

      i-SAFE TAPE DISPENSER WITH EXTRA SAFETY ANTI RUST BLADES + SAFETY BLADES COVER EFFORTLESS CUTTING MADE IN TAIWAN  

    from Rs. 600.00
  • SDI Cutting Mat A4 - SCOOBOO , SDI Corporation, Cutting mat, sdi-cutting-mat-a4, cutting mat, [collection]
    Rs. 300.00

    SDI Cutting Mat A4

    SDI Corporation

    This is used for cutting fabrics, paper etc., in activities like quilting and craft. It has an one side measuring grid. What's more... it's self-h...

    View full details
    Rs. 300.00
  • SDI 3050C Heavy Duty Cutter Knife 18Mm - SCOOBOO , SDI Corporation, Cutter knife, sdi-3050c-heavy-duty-cutter-knife-18mm, cutter knife, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 265.00

    SDI 3050C Heavy Duty Cutter Knife 18Mm

    SDI Corporation

    Heavy duty cutter with 2 spare blades Auto lock system can withstand upto 15kg pressure Ergonomic use

    Rs. 265.00
    Sold out
  • SDI Professional Cutter - SCOOBOO , SDI Corporation, Professional cutter, sdi-9mm-professional-cutter, cutter, cutter knife, [collection]
    Rs. 150.00

    SDI Professional Cutter

    SDI Corporation

    SDI 9mm Professional Cutter Knife  Stainless Steel 9mm

    Rs. 150.00
  • SDI Rubber Grip Cutter - SCOOBOO , SDI Corporation, Cutter knife, sdi-rubber-grip-cutter, Cutter, cutter knife, [collection]
    from Rs. 180.00

    SDI Rubber Grip Cutter

    SDI Corporation

    18 MM/thicker:- 07.mm 9MM/thicker:- 0.5mm Rubber Grip Cutter Exclusive design & comfortable grip Long Life

    from Rs. 180.00
  • MAS Tape Dispenser Orion - SCOOBOO , MAS, Tape dispenser, mas-tape-dispenser, tape dispenser, [collection]
    Rs. 275.00

    MAS Tape Dispenser Orion

    MAS

       They are fashioned from High Quality Hard Plastic with a smooth finish. Used with tapes sizes 12 mm x 33 m, 19 mm x 33 m The sharped knife pro...

    View full details
    Rs. 275.00
  • MAS Enjoy Tape Dispenser - SCOOBOO , MAS, Packaging tape dispenser, mas-enjoy-tape-dispenser, tape dispenser, [collection]
    Rs. 355.00

    MAS Enjoy Tape Dispenser

    MAS

    A soft touch on your desk with Enjoy Series. Fashion and aesthetic designed tape dispenser Used with tapes sizes 12 mm x 33 m, 19 mm x 33 m The s...

    View full details
    Rs. 355.00
  • Milan Cutter – Ceramic Capsule - SCOOBOO , Milan, Cutter, milan-cutter-ceramic-capsule, Cutter, [collection]
    Rs. 500.00

    Milan Cutter – Ceramic Capsule

    Milan

    New generation ceramic blade with safe lock system Non-contaminating, ceramic cutters are normally anti-bacterial since they do not have porosity...

    View full details
    Rs. 500.00