Skip to content
15 % off on purchase of ₹ 1499 and above. Coupon Code - YAY15
15 % off on purchase of ₹ 1499 and above. Coupon Code - YAY15

Stamps & Pads

  • Plus Japanese Deco Roller Stamps - SCOOBOO , PLUS JAPAN, CRAFT, deco-roller-stamps, CRAFT, Rubber Stamps, stamps, [collection]
    from Rs. 200.00

    Plus Japanese Deco Roller Stamps

    PLUS JAPAN

    Roll out long patterns to create elegant and festive borders. Use multiple rows to create backgrounds for scrapbook pages and cards. Even make you...

    View full details
    from Rs. 200.00
  • Guard-Your-ID Camouflage Roller Stamp - SCOOBOO , PLUS JAPAN, Roller Stamp, guard-your-id-camouflage-roller-stamp, Roller Stamp, Stamp, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 450.00

    Guard-Your-ID Camouflage Roller Stamp

    PLUS JAPAN

    THE ORIGINAL FROM JAPAN - The Camouflage Roller Stamp is a handy solution to protect you against identity theft PATENTED STAMP PATTERN - Excelle...

    View full details
    Rs. 450.00
    Sold out
  • Japanese Re-Usable Nano Pad - SCOOBOO , Inozto, Nano Pad, inozto-re-usable-nano-pad-1, , [collection]
    from Rs. 500.00

    Japanese Re-Usable Nano Pad

    Inozto

    Keep a closer track on your weekly schedule with this memo pad. Simply mark down your schedule over the colourful memo pad with a whiteboard pen ...

    View full details
    from Rs. 500.00
  • Artline Stamp Pads - SCOOBOO , Artline, Stamp Pad, artline-stamps-pads-with-stamp-black-ink, Stamp, Stamp Pad, [collection]
    from Rs. 30.00

    Artline Stamp Pads

    Artline

      Stamp Ink of pad equals to 100 ml each Durable Plastic Case, Body Finely textured cotton Pad Color: Black No Extra Ink (Image is for referenc...

    View full details
    from Rs. 30.00
  • Deli Essential Fingertip Moistener 9109 - SCOOBOO , Deli Essential, , deli-essential-fingertip-moistener-9109, , [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 100.00

    Deli Essential Fingertip Moistener 9109

    Deli Essential

    Deli W9109 Fintertip Moistener is Made of High Quality Plastic Material for Long Lasting Usage. Transparent Container Of This Fingertip Moistener ...

    View full details
    Rs. 100.00
    Sold out
  • PLUS Japan Guard-Your-ID Roller Stamp - SCOOBOO , PLUS JAPAN, Roller Stamp, plus-japan-guard-your-id-roller-stamp, guard id stamp, roller stamp, stamp, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 800.00

    PLUS Japan Guard-Your-ID Roller Stamp

    PLUS JAPAN

    Features:- THE ORIGINAL FROM JAPAN - The Camouflage Roller Stamp is a handy solution to protect you against identity theft PATENTED STAMP PATTER...

    View full details
    Rs. 800.00
    Sold out
  • Kangaro HP-45 Manual Staplers - SCOOBOO , Kangaro, Stapler, kangaro-hp-45-manual-staplers, stapler, [collection]
    Rs. 245.00

    Kangaro HP-45 Manual Staplers

    Kangaro

      Half Strip all metal construction with plastic cover Quick loading machanism Rotating anvil and reload indicator. Ideal for frequant stapling  

    Rs. 245.00