Skip to content
FLAT 25 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY25
FLAT 25 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY25

Rulers & Measuring Tools

  • Staedtler Quick Setting Compass with Push Buttons - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Compass Set, staedtler-quick-setting-compass-with-push-buttons, Compass Set, Geometry Set, [collection]
    Rs. 875.00

    Staedtler Quick Setting Compass with Push Buttons

    Staedtler

    Quick setting compass with push button mechanism and centre wheel Hinged lead leg and needle shoe Interchangeable lead part 4 mm shank Max. circle...

    View full details
    Rs. 875.00
  • Staedtler 550 60 S8 Geometry Set - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Geometry Set, staedtler-550-60-s8-geometry-set, Geometry Set, [collection]
    Rs. 660.00

    Staedtler 550 60 S8 Geometry Set

    Staedtler

    Precision compass for the first circle-drawing exercises at school Big size protractor & set squares Maximum circle diameter approximately 300...

    View full details
    Rs. 660.00
  • Classmate Archimedes Mathematical Drawing Instruments (Created For Exams) - SCOOBOO , Classmate Archimedes, , classmate-archimedes-mathematical-drawing-instruments-created-for-exams, , [colle
    Rs. 150.00

    Classmate Archimedes Mathematical Drawing Instruments (Created For Exams)

    Classmate Archimedes

    Specially designed kit for excelling with precision in geometry. Country of Origin: India Die-cast compass Provides wobble-free and consistent pre...

    View full details
    Rs. 150.00
  • Staedtler 550 02 Noris Club Compass Set - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Compass Set, staedtler-550-02-noris-club-compass, Compass Set, [collection]
    Rs. 1,125.00

    Staedtler 550 02 Noris Club Compass Set

    Staedtler

    Precision compass for the first circle-drawing exercises at school With obtuse-angled safety needle Maximum circle diameter approximately 300 mm...

    View full details
    Rs. 1,125.00
  • Maped Foldable Ruler - SCOOBOO , MAPED, Rulers & Measuring Tools, maped-foldable-ruler, art, Best, CRAFT, PRICE, ruler, scale, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 138.00

    Maped Foldable Ruler

    MAPED

    Maped Foldable Ruler. Color- Pink and Blue. Size- 30 cm.

    Rs. 138.00
    Sold out
  • Maped 9 Pieces Math Set - SCOOBOO , MAPED, Geometry Set, maped-9-pieces-math-set, Geometry Set, measuring tool, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 99.00

    Maped 9 Pieces Math Set

    MAPED

    A practical 9 piece set of mathematical instruments that comes in a tin box with 2 metal compasses, protractor, ruler, 2 triangles, eraser, pencil...

    View full details
    Rs. 99.00
    Sold out
  • Classmate Invento Ruler Set - SCOOBOO , Classmate, Rulers & Measuring Tools, classmate-invento-ruler-set, art, Best, CRAFT, Desk Stationary, Office Stationery, PRICE, statio, stationery, [col
    Rs. 110.00

    Classmate Invento Ruler Set

    Classmate

    Self -centering compass and divider for greater precision Color tinted plastic instruments for greater ease-of-use Compass Dimensions - 17.5 x 7 x...

    View full details
    Rs. 110.00
  • Deli Flexible Ruler - SCOOBOO , Deli, Ruler, deli-w6209-flexible-ruler-30cm, flexible ruler, ruler, [collection]
    Sold out
    from Rs. 25.00

    Deli Flexible Ruler

    Deli

    [Material] - these rulers are made from safe environmentally pvc, flexible & durable. [Wide aplications] - great for schoolwork or activitie...

    View full details
    from Rs. 25.00
    Sold out
  • Camlin 2 in 1 Geometry and Pencil Box Set - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, Compass Set, camlin-2-in-1-geometry-and-pencil-box-set, Compass Set, Geometry Set, ruler, [collection]
    Rs. 200.00

    Camlin 2 in 1 Geometry and Pencil Box Set

    CAMLIN

    Sleek ergonimical design with additional space for more components Tough, transparent box Clear markings on instruments for enhanced accuracy...

    View full details
    Rs. 200.00
  • Maped Metal 9pcs Ruler Set - SCOOBOO , MAPED, Rulers & Measuring Tools, maped-9pcs-ruler-set, art, artist, Best, CRAFT, desk, Desk Stationary, PRICE, ruler, scale, stationery, [collection]
    Rs. 265.00

    Maped Metal 9pcs Ruler Set

    MAPED

    Ergonomic head bi-material soft touch Smart and Practical : Interchangeable accessories Shock Resistant Box

    Rs. 265.00
  • Navneet Youva Geometry Box Torus - SCOOBOO , Navneet, Geometry Set, navneet-youva-geometry-box-torus, Geometry Set, [collection]
    Rs. 125.00

    Navneet Youva Geometry Box Torus

    Navneet

    Premium quality material with most accurate markings. Good quality tin body makes it stronger, durable and gives it a premium look. The divider an...

    View full details
    Rs. 125.00
  • Deli Ruler 3Pcs Plastic Triangle Ruler Student Stationery Set - SCOOBOO , Deli, Ruler set, deli-ruler-3pcs-plastic-triangle-ruler-student-stationery-set, Geometry Set, ruler set, [collection]
    Rs. 70.00

    Deli Ruler 3Pcs Plastic Triangle Ruler Student Stationery Set

    Deli

    Three piece set Available in three colors 

    Rs. 70.00
  • Maped Metal Essentials 9 Piece Math Set Geometry Kit - SCOOBOO , MAPED, Geometry Set, maped-metal-essentials-9-piece-math-set-geometry-kit, Geometry Set, [collection]
    Rs. 160.00

    Maped Metal Essentials 9 Piece Math Set Geometry Kit

    MAPED

    Maped's 9 piece geometry kit is a multi-use, compact and practical geometry kit that comes packed in a holder. The kit includes a study compass, a ...

    View full details
    Rs. 160.00
  • Classmate Asteroid Mathematical Drawing Instruments - SCOOBOO , Classmate, , classmate-asteroid-mathematical-drawing-instruments, , [collection]
    Rs. 250.00

    Classmate Asteroid Mathematical Drawing Instruments

    Classmate

    Compass with unique "arm-lock" mechanism Die-casted, self-centring compass cum divider Foldable 30cm scale with "auto press-lock" This box content...

    View full details
    Rs. 250.00
  • Faber-Castell Stellar Mathematical Drawing Instrument Box - SCOOBOO , Faber-Castell, , faber-castell-stellar-mathematical-drawing-instrument-box, , [collection]
    Rs. 250.00

    Faber-Castell Stellar Mathematical Drawing Instrument Box

    Faber-Castell

    Rounded edges that do not chip. Bold markings that do not fade. Smooth tapered edges that lie flat on surface.Smooth tapered edges that lie flat o...

    View full details
    Rs. 250.00
  • Camlin Nova Mathematical Drawing Instrument - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, , camlin-nava-mathematical-drawing-instruments, , [collection]
    Rs. 150.00

    Camlin Nova Mathematical Drawing Instrument

    CAMLIN

    Specially designed self centering compass and divider, for ease and accuracy while drawing circles and angles Comes with a free Camlin Klick 0.5mm...

    View full details
    Rs. 150.00
  • Derwent Scale Divider 12” - SCOOBOO , DERWENT, Scale Divider, derwent-scale-divider-12, Divider, Scale Divider, [collection]
    Rs. 849.00

    Derwent Scale Divider 12”

    DERWENT

    Description An absolute must-have for any artist, the Derwent Scale Divider scales plain or detailed subjects up or down onto paper or canvas. Tr...

    View full details
    Rs. 849.00
  • Maped Twist and Flex Flat Ruler (15 cm) - SCOOBOO , MAPED, Flexible ruler, maped-twist-and-flex-flat-ruler-15-cm, flexible ruler, ruler, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 45.00

    Maped Twist and Flex Flat Ruler (15 cm)

    MAPED

    Description:- The twist'n flex flat ruler 15 centimeter withstands twists and bends that are common in everyday use. The 15 cm phthalate free rul...

    View full details
    Rs. 45.00
    Sold out