Skip to content
FLAT 25 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY25
FLAT 25 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY25

Pen Stand & Organisers

  • MAS Vivid Desktop Set 4in1 - SCOOBOO , MAS, Desktop set, mas-vivid-desktop-set-file-holder-pen-holder-tape-dispenser-document-tray, desktop set, [collection]
    Rs. 775.00

    MAS Vivid Desktop Set 4in1

    MAS

      Includes:-File Holder, Pens Holder, Tape Dispenser, Document Tray Fashionable and aesthetically designed. Ideal for students, professionals, off...

    View full details
    Rs. 775.00
  • MAS Business Card Holder (Enjoy) - SCOOBOO , MAS, Card Holder, mas-business-card-holder-enjoy, business card holder, card holder, [collection]
    Rs. 225.00

    MAS Business Card Holder (Enjoy)

    MAS

    A soft touch on your desk with Enjoy Series. Fashion and aesthetic designed, your business cards together with this holder on your desk

    Rs. 225.00
  • Deli Desk Organizer-9110 - SCOOBOO , Deli, Desktop Organiser, deli-desk-organizer-9110, Desk Organizer, Desk Stationary, Desktop Organiser, [collection]
    Rs. 450.00

    Deli Desk Organizer-9110

    Deli

    Type : Desk Accessories & Workspace Organizers Brand : Deli

    Rs. 450.00
  • Kaco Alio Business Folder - SCOOBOO , KACO, , also-business-folder, , [collection]
    Rs. 2,800.00

    Kaco Alio Business Folder

    KACO

    FASHION YOUR BUSINESS LIFE WITH ALIO BUSINESS FOLDER:  Strive for simplicity  Convenient to carry  Includes: 1 TUBE classic true color gel ink p...

    View full details
    Rs. 2,800.00
  • Lemo Desk Organiser - SCOOBOO , KACO, Pen Stand & Organisers, lemo-desk-organiser, desk, office, organiser, pen stand, stationery, sticky notes, [collection]
    Rs. 1,400.00

    Lemo Desk Organiser

    KACO

    THREE PIECE ORGANISER Pure white texture, uniform tone Includes :Desktop pen holder, multi-compartment & Set of Sticky notes. Storage...

    View full details
    Rs. 1,400.00
  • Deli Magnifier 9090 - SCOOBOO , Deli, , deli-essential-magnifier, , [collection]
    from Rs. 110.00

    Deli Magnifier 9090

    Deli

    Product Dimension: 51.0x49.5x29.5CM, 75MM Portable Design with Dual Magnifier Lens 2.5X & 5X Qualified Plastic Frame for Durable Use. Anti Ski...

    View full details
    from Rs. 110.00
  • Deli Divided Pen Holder - SCOOBOO , Deli, Pen Stand & Organisers, deli-divided-pen-holder, Pen Holder, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 225.00

    Deli Divided Pen Holder

    Deli

    Desk organizer Plastic two color combination With four compartment

    Rs. 225.00
    Sold out
  • Buckle Personal Planner and Organiser - SCOOBOO , KACO, , buckle-personal-planner-and-organiser, , [collection]
    Rs. 1,800.00

    Buckle Personal Planner and Organiser

    KACO

    Personal planner and organiser :  Monthly Planner, daily planner & horizontal line  Loose leaf design for better convenience  External zippe...

    View full details
    Rs. 1,800.00
  • Deli Bill Forks 0241 - SCOOBOO , Deli, Paper stand, deli-bill-forks-0241, bill fork stand, [collection]
    Rs. 90.00
  • Deli Creative Apple Shape Plastic Pen Holder - SCOOBOO , Deli, Pen Stand & Organisers, deli-creative-apple-shape-plastic-pen-holder, pen organiser, pen stand, [collection]
    Rs. 150.00

    Deli Creative Apple Shape Plastic Pen Holder

    Deli

    High quality PS material for durability • Playful oven design with pattern print • Trendy dual color design • Specification: 90.2x79x88mm

    Rs. 150.00
  • Deli Desk Organizer 9133 - SCOOBOO , Deli, Desktop Organiser, deli-desk-organizer-9133, Desk Organizer, Desk Stationary, Desktop Organiser, [collection]
    Rs. 225.00

    Deli Desk Organizer 9133

    Deli

    Specification:- 98×94×106mm, 222 gram Material:- GPPS Compartments:- 4 drawers, 3 compartments Color:- Black

    Rs. 225.00
  • Deli Business Card Holder 7623 - SCOOBOO , Deli, Card Holder, deli-business-card-holder-7623, Card Holder, [collection]
    Rs. 75.00

    Deli Business Card Holder 7623

    Deli

    Easy to use , Easy to carry , Easy To Install Good quality product with lite weight. Computer Accessory

    Rs. 75.00
  • Solo Pen Holder - SCOOBOO , Solo, Pen holder, solo-pen-holder, pen holder, [collection]
    Rs. 96.00

    Solo Pen Holder

    Solo

    Product Code: DS 201 No of compartments: 3 Compartments 3 sections to keep pen, scissors, glue sticks, scale etc on a office desk. Transparent and...

    View full details
    Rs. 96.00
  • Solo Desk Organizer - SCOOBOO , Solo, Desktop Organiser, solo-desk-organizer, Desk Organizer, [collection]
    Rs. 188.00

    Solo Desk Organizer

    Solo

    Keeps your desk neat & clean. Product Code: DL102 Type: Desk-Top Accessories No of compartments: 5 Compartments No of Pieces : Pack of 1 piec...

    View full details
    Rs. 188.00
  • Solo Maxicool Laptop Station - SCOOBOO , Solo, Laptop stand, solo-maxicool-laptop-station, laptop stand, laptop station, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 1,280.00

    Solo Maxicool Laptop Station

    Solo

    Product Code: LS104 Type: Laptop Accessories No of Pieces: Pack of 1 piece. Best in class laptop cool pad. Beats all its pees in build quality, f...

    View full details
    Rs. 1,280.00
    Sold out
  • Solo Paper & File Tray - SCOOBOO , Solo, File rack, solo-paper-file-tray-2pcs-set, file rack, rack, [collection]
    from Rs. 650.00

    Solo Paper & File Tray

    Solo

    Solo office supplies are extensively used by students and business professionals for official as well as personal purposes owing to their wide ran...

    View full details
    from Rs. 650.00
  • Solo Desk Organizer - SCOOBOO , Solo, Desktop Organiser, solo-desk-organizer-1, Desk Organizer, organiser, [collection]
    Rs. 172.00

    Solo Desk Organizer

    Solo

    Product Code: DL202 No of compartments: 5 Compartments No of Pieces : Pack of 1 piece. 5 sections to keep pen, pads, scissors, glue sticks, scale ...

    View full details
    Rs. 172.00
  • Solo Multipen Holder (DS101) - SCOOBOO , Solo, Pen organiser, solo-multipen-holder-ds101, Desk Organizer, pen holder, pen organi, pen stand, [collection]
    Rs. 120.00

    Solo Multipen Holder (DS101)

    Solo

    With 4 Sections. Product Code: DS 101 Type: Desk-Top Accessories No of Pieces: Pack of 1 N Attractive pen holder with 4 sections to keep pen, pen...

    View full details
    Rs. 120.00
  • MAS Desk Organizer Orion - SCOOBOO , MAS, Desktop Organiser, mas-desk-organizer-orion, Desk Organizer, [collection]
    Rs. 275.00

    MAS Desk Organizer Orion

    MAS

    This compact chic and modern office supply organizer features built in tape dispenser to save more desktop space. Tape included Features multipl...

    View full details
    Rs. 275.00
  • MAS Tidy Desk Organizer - SCOOBOO , MAS, Desktop Organiser, mas-tidy-desk-organizer, Desk Organizer, [collection]
    Rs. 245.00

    MAS Tidy Desk Organizer

    MAS

    Produced with Polystyrene Crystal. Made in Turkey. This compact chic and modern office supply organizer features built in tape dispenser to save ...

    View full details
    Rs. 245.00
  • MAS Desktop Organiser Trendy - SCOOBOO , MAS, Desktop Organiser, mas-desktop-organiser-trendy, Desktop Organiser, [collection]
    Rs. 295.00

    MAS Desktop Organiser Trendy

    MAS

    This compact chic and modern office supply organizer features built in tape dispenser to save more desktop space. Tape included The multiple sto...

    View full details
    Rs. 295.00
  • MAS Magazine Holder - SCOOBOO , MAS, Magazine holder, mas-magazine-holder, file and magazine rack, [collection]
    from Rs. 200.00

    MAS Magazine Holder

    MAS

    Smooth Magazine Holder:- Produced with Polystyrene crystal row material New and design patented %100 Domestic Production Easy to use for organiz...

    View full details
    from Rs. 200.00
  • MAS Memo Tray Orion - SCOOBOO , MAS, Memo tray, mas-memo-tray-orion, memo tray, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 125.00

    MAS Memo Tray Orion

    MAS

    Produced with Polystyrene Crystal row material For 9 x 9 cm memo paper Fashion and aesthetic designed Paper included

    Rs. 125.00
    Sold out
  • MAS Holder Set - SCOOBOO , MAS, Holder set, mas-holder-set, holder set, pin holder, [collection]
    Rs. 360.00

    MAS Holder Set

    MAS

    Produced with Polystyrene Crystal Made in Turkey A soft touch on your desk with Enjoy Series Fashionable and aesthetically designed Store office p...

    View full details
    Rs. 360.00