Skip to content
FLAT 10 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY10
FLAT 10 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY10

Glass Paints & Markers

  • UniBall Posca Markers PC-3M - SCOOBOO , uni, , uni-ball-posca-markers, , [collection]
    Rs. 125.00

    UniBall Posca Markers PC-3M

    uni

    Features - Bullet Shaped Acrylic Nib Line Width Approx. 0.9 –1.3mm Aluminium Barrel. Extremely Quick drying. Smooth and delightful writing experie...

    View full details
    Rs. 125.00
  • Staedtler Lumocolor Permanent Sets (0.6mm) - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Permanent Markers, staedtler-lumocolor-permanent-pen, , [collection]
    from Rs. 390.00

    Staedtler Lumocolor Permanent Sets (0.6mm)

    Staedtler

    Features - Universal pen for use on overhead film and almost all surfaces Dry safe - can be left uncapped for days without drying up (ISO test 554...

    View full details
    from Rs. 390.00
  • La Pajarita Relief Outliner - SCOOBOO , LA PAJARITA - SPAIN, Outliner, la-pajarita-relief-outliner, outliner, [collection]
    Rs. 150.00

    La Pajarita Relief Outliner

    LA PAJARITA - SPAIN

    Features - Water based paint for reliefs and outlines. Easy to use as it can be applied directly from the tube. Ideal with La Pajarita Glass Lacqu...

    View full details
    Rs. 150.00
  • Mungyo Board & Glass Chalk Pen Markers - SCOOBOO , Mungyo, Chalk Pens, mungyo-board-glass-chalk-pen-marker-set-of-5, chalk pen, [collection]
    from Rs. 225.00

    Mungyo Board & Glass Chalk Pen Markers

    Mungyo

    Features - Marks on any surface and any kind of board. Colour: White or Black dry erase board. Easily Erased with wet Tissue or cloth. Colours: ...

    View full details
    from Rs. 225.00
  • Sakura Pentouch Creamglass Marker - SCOOBOO , SAKURA, Glass Markers, sakura-pentouch-ceramglass-marker-fine-tip-1-mm, Glass Colors, Glass Markers, Glass Painting Colors, Markers, [collection]
    from Rs. 800.00

    Sakura Pentouch Creamglass Marker

    SAKURA

    Features - Draw directly or make outlines on pre-cleaned and dry surface of glass, porcelain, enamel and ceramic. Vibrant colours that do not fade...

    View full details
    from Rs. 800.00
  • Zig (Japan) Painty Brilliant Metallic Colour Paint Marker - SCOOBOO , Zig, , zig-japan-painty-brilliant-metallic-colour-paint-marker, , [collection]
    Rs. 120.00

    Zig (Japan) Painty Brilliant Metallic Colour Paint Marker

    Zig

    Features - Tip Design : Extra Fine Plastic Tip Color : 2 Nos of Gold, 2 Nos of Silver Marker Type : Permanent Marker

    Rs. 120.00
  • UniBall Posca Markers PC-5M - SCOOBOO , UNIBALL, Marker, uniball-posca-markers-pc-5m, markers, Posca markers, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 125.00

    UniBall Posca Markers PC-5M

    UNIBALL

    Bullet Shaped Acrylic Nib, Line Width Approx.1.8-2.5mm Aluminium Barrel. Extremely Quick drying. Smooth and delightful writing experience.

    Rs. 125.00
    Sold out
  • Fevicryl Glass Colour Set of 10 - SCOOBOO , Pidilite, Glass Colors, fevicryl-glass-colors-set-of-10, , [collection]
    from Rs. 85.00

    Fevicryl Glass Colour Set of 10

    Pidilite

    Features -\ Fevicryl Glass Colours. 1 BOX. 115mL Fevicryl Glass Colours are an innovative range of hobby colors from Pidilite, They are ready-to-u...

    View full details
    from Rs. 85.00
  • Uni Ball Posca Markers Set - SCOOBOO , Uni-Ball, Fineliners markers, uni-ball-posca-markers-pc-1mr-0-7mm-set-of-8, , [collection]
    from Rs. 540.00

    Uni Ball Posca Markers Set

    Uni-Ball

    Description - These opaque felt tip markers can write on a variety of surfaces including plastic, metal, wood, glass, plaster, canvas and more. Pa...

    View full details
    from Rs. 540.00
  • Camel Glass Colours Set (Solvent Based) - SCOOBOO , Camel, Glass Colors, camel-glass-colours-set-solvent-based, Glass Colors, Glass Painting Colors, [collection]
    Save 10%
    Original price Rs. 190.00
    Current price Rs. 171.00

    Camel Glass Colours Set (Solvent Based)

    Camel

     Features - Pack of 5 assorted colours in 20ml bottles One 20 ml Glass Liner tube One medium in 20 ml bottle (Transparent shade)

    Original price Rs. 190.00
    Current price Rs. 171.00
    Save 10%
  • Camel Water Based Glass Colour Set 6 Shades - SCOOBOO , Camel, Glass Colors, camel-water-based-glass-colour-set-6-shades, Glass Colors, Glass Painting Colors, [collection]
    Rs. 85.00

    Camel Water Based Glass Colour Set 6 Shades

    Camel

    Features - 6 shades Water based No medium required , ready to use Use them with the Camlin glass liners to give a stained glass effect. Includes 1...

    View full details
    Rs. 85.00