Skip to content
15 % off on purchase of ₹ 1499 and above. Coupon Code - YAY15
15 % off on purchase of ₹ 1499 and above. Coupon Code - YAY15

Sharpeners

  • Serve Japan E-Bot Sharpener + Eraser Combo - SCOOBOO , Serve, Sharpner, serve-e-bot-sharpener-eraser-combo, , [collection]
    Rs. 250.00

    Serve Japan E-Bot Sharpener + Eraser Combo

    Serve

    Two features in one product Dust & Trace free eraser Durable sharpener blade for long use Each Colour with different face feature

    Rs. 250.00
  • Serve Japan E-Bot – Metallic Colours Eraser & Sharpener - SCOOBOO , Serve, Eraser Cum Sharpener, serve-e-bot-metallic-colours-eraser-sharpener, Eraser, ERASER CUM SHARPENER, sharp, sharpene
    Rs. 250.00

    Serve Japan E-Bot – Metallic Colours Eraser & Sharpener

    Serve

    Eraser and sharpener combined so simply and it’s so friendly Shiny and durable eraser caps featuring 6 different robotic face figures No dust-no...

    View full details
    Rs. 250.00
  • Staedtler Tub Round Metal Sharpener - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, sharpener, staedtler-511-001-noris-tradition-tub-round-metal-sharpener, , [collection]
    Rs. 360.00

    Staedtler Tub Round Metal Sharpener

    Staedtler

    For standard-sized blacklead pencils up to 8.2 mm diameter with a sharpening angle of 23 degree for clear and accurate lines Metal sharpener in...

    View full details
    Rs. 360.00
  • Staedtler Tub Double Hole Sharpener - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, sharpener, staedtler-tub-sharpener-double-hole-neon-colors, double hole sharpener, sharpener, [collection]
    Rs. 215.00

    Staedtler Tub Double Hole Sharpener

    Staedtler

    STAEDTLER tub sharpener double hole in blister pack

    Rs. 215.00
  • Deli Rotary Sharpeners - SCOOBOO , Deli, sharpener, deli-rotary-sharpener-0635, Rotary Sharpener, Sharpener, [collection]
    from Rs. 220.00

    Deli Rotary Sharpeners

    Deli

    Differnt models Auto-feed function Avoid lead breaking Firm and durable to use Extra sharp Steel blade Easy and smooth sharpening Transparent Can...

    View full details
    from Rs. 220.00
  • Maped Sharpeners - SCOOBOO , MAPED, sharpener, maped-colorpeps-2-hole-colored-pencil-sharpener, sharpener, [collection]
    from Rs. 20.00

    Maped Sharpeners

    MAPED

    Specifically designed for colored pencils Color pep-2 Hole design handles standard and large-format colored pencils Shaker- 1 Hole design Signal o...

    View full details
    from Rs. 20.00
  • Deli Sharpener - SCOOBOO , Deli, sharpener, deli-cup-2-hole-blooming-sharpener, sharpener, [collection]
    from Rs. 30.00

    Deli Sharpener

    Deli

      Feature 1:Sharp blade to ensure smooth sharpening Feature 2:Precise blade position avoids lead breaking Feature 3:Multi-functional

    from Rs. 30.00
  • Serve Japan Bobo Eraser+Sharpner - SCOOBOO , Serve, Eraser Cum Sharpener, serve-bobo-eraser-sharpner, ERASER CUM SHARPENER, [collection]
    Rs. 160.00

    Serve Japan Bobo Eraser+Sharpner

    Serve

        No dust-no trace' eraser on in one end, single hole and waste tank on the other end 6 different phosphoric color options as per image Cap on e...

    View full details
    Rs. 160.00
  • Keyroad Sharpener 2 in 1 - SCOOBOO , Keyroad, sharpener, keyroad-sharpener-orange-2-in-1, , [collection]
    from Rs. 68.00

    Keyroad Sharpener 2 in 1

    Keyroad

    • PVC material• Dual function with eraser and sharpener • Cute orange slice shape perfect for kids• High quality blade and easy to sharpen• Eraser ...

    View full details
    from Rs. 68.00
  • Staedtler Tub Round Sharpener - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, sharpener, staedtler-tub-round-sharpener, sharpener, [collection]
    Rs. 170.00

    Staedtler Tub Round Sharpener

    Staedtler

    For standard-sized blacklead pencils up to 8.2 mm diameter with a sharpening angle of 23 degree for clear and accurate lines Hinged cover prevent...

    View full details
    Rs. 170.00
  • SDI Pencil Sharpener - SCOOBOO , SDI Corporation, Sharpner, sdi-pencil-sharpener, sharpener, [collection]
    Rs. 600.00

    SDI Pencil Sharpener

    SDI Corporation

    • Rotary cutter is made of special steel, most suitable and durable for pencil sharpening • Easy to use, convenient and safe

    Rs. 600.00
  • SDI 2WAY XCHANGER ELECTRIC PENCIL SHARPENER - SCOOBOO , SDI Corporation, Electric sharpener, sdi-2way-xchanger-electric-pencil-sharpener, electric sharpener, sharpener, [collection]
    Rs. 800.00

    SDI 2WAY XCHANGER ELECTRIC PENCIL SHARPENER

    SDI Corporation

    Battery power (AA x 4) or manual operated Replacement cutters available and interchangeable for both standard(Φ8mm) and jumbo(Φ11mm) pencils

    Rs. 800.00
  • DOMS Two Dooz Pencil Sharpener - SCOOBOO , Doms, Eraser Cum Sharpener, doms-two-dooz-pencil-sharpener, sharpener, [collection]
    Rs. 10.00

    DOMS Two Dooz Pencil Sharpener

    Doms

    DOMS Two Dooz Pencil Sharpener LEFTY, RIGHT and MIGHTY 1 N. Pencil Sharpener + 1 N. Eraser

    Rs. 10.00