Skip to content
FLAT 10 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY10
FLAT 10 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY10
Eraser & Correction

Eraser & Correction

  • Plus Japan Correction Tape WH-1805 - SCOOBOO , PLUS JAPAN, Correction Tape, correction-tape-wh-1805, art, Art and Craft, Best, Correction Tape, CRAFT, Desk Stationary, office, Office Statione
    Rs. 130.00

    Plus Japan Correction Tape WH-1805

    PLUS JAPAN

    Features - The easy-to-use cap protects the tip when not in use. 2-way corrections: Pull for a whole sentence, push for one letter. Correct the e...

    View full details
    Rs. 130.00
  • Tombow Dust Catch Eraser Mono - SCOOBOO , TOMBOW, Eraser, tombow-short-holder-eraser-mono, Best, Eraser, PRICE, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 105.00

    Tombow Dust Catch Eraser Mono

    TOMBOW

    Tombow Short Holder Eraser MONO-one AIR TOUCH, Eraser is refillable, refill code ER-SA. Tombow Short Holder Eraser MONO-one DUST CATCH, Eraser is ...

    View full details
    Rs. 105.00
    Sold out
  • Staedtler Eraser - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, eraser, steadler-karat-art-eraser, , [collection]
    from Rs. 13.00

    Staedtler Eraser

    Staedtler

    Description : Karat Art - Kneeadable special-purpose and cleaning eraser. Particularly suitable for use with soft pastel chalks, soft graphite pen...

    View full details
    from Rs. 13.00
  • Staedtler Mars Plastic Eraser Holder - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Eraser, staedtler-mars-plastic-eraser-holder, Eraser, Eraser Holder, [collection]
    Rs. 330.00

    Staedtler Mars Plastic Eraser Holder

    Staedtler

    Features - Eraser holder for graphite on paper and matt drafting film With core sliding mechanism and clip Eraser core refill, art no. 528 55 Phth...

    View full details
    Rs. 330.00
  • Sakura NOCKS Eraser - SCOOBOO , SAKURA, Eraser, sakura-nocks-eraser, Eraser, Eraser Refill, Mechanical Eraser, [collection]
    from Rs. 55.00

    Sakura NOCKS Eraser

    SAKURA

    Features - Retractable Eraser. Incorporates the convenience of a mechanical pencil advance system. Comfortable finger grip. Automatic Eraser Adva...

    View full details
    from Rs. 55.00
  • Serve Japan E-Bot Sharpener + Eraser Combo - SCOOBOO , Serve, Sharpner, serve-e-bot-sharpener-eraser-combo, , [collection]
    Rs. 250.00

    Serve Japan E-Bot Sharpener + Eraser Combo

    Serve

    Features - Two features in one product Dust & Trace free eraser Durable sharpener blade for long use Each Colour with different face feature

    Rs. 250.00
  • Serve Japan E-Bot – Metallic Colours Eraser & Sharpener - SCOOBOO , Serve, Eraser Cum Sharpener, serve-e-bot-metallic-colours-eraser-sharpener, Eraser, ERASER CUM SHARPENER, sharp, sharpene
    Rs. 250.00

    Serve Japan E-Bot – Metallic Colours Eraser & Sharpener

    Serve

    Eraser and sharpener combined so simply and it’s so friendly. Features - Shiny and durable eraser caps featuring 6 different robotic face figure...

    View full details
    Rs. 250.00
  • Serve Japan Bobo Eraser+Sharpner - SCOOBOO , Serve, Eraser Cum Sharpener, serve-bobo-eraser-sharpner, ERASER CUM SHARPENER, [collection]
    Rs. 160.00

    Serve Japan Bobo Eraser+Sharpner

    Serve

      Features - No dust-no trace' eraser on in one end, single hole and waste tank on the other end 6 different phosphoric color options as per image...

    View full details
    Rs. 160.00
  • Sold out
    Rs. 25.00

    Doms Neon Eraser (pack of 5)

    Doms

    Features - Premium quality erasers Significantly less crumbling Fine quality and neat erasing Comes in vibrant colours Country of Origin: India

    Rs. 25.00
    Sold out
  • Rs. 30.00

    Faber-Castell Correction Pens

    Faber-Castell

    Features - 5 years cap off time Metal tip of 0.7mm diameter for accurate precision, fine and small print corrections Soft squeezable body for incr...

    View full details
    Rs. 30.00
  • Artline Correction Pen - SCOOBOO , Artline, Correction Pen, artline-correction-pen-1, correction pen, [collection]
    Rs. 25.00

    Artline Correction Pen

    Artline

    Features - Suitable for correcting or covering paper surface Ultra white finish Fast drying Smooth surface after drying makes it easy to rewrite F...

    View full details
    Rs. 25.00
  • Deli Correction Pen - SCOOBOO , Deli, Correction Pen, deli-correction-pen, correction pen, [collection]
    Rs. 25.00

    Deli Correction Pen

    Deli

    Correction Pen Steel Tip 4ml Easy Dry  

    Rs. 25.00
  • Uniball CLP300 1 mm Correction Pen - SCOOBOO , UNIBALL, Correction, uniball-clp300-1-mm-correction-pen, art, Best, correction pen, CRAFT, PRICE, [collection]
    Rs. 125.00

    Uniball CLP300 1 mm Correction Pen

    UNIBALL

    Features - CLP – 300. Offer precise corrections, Make correction on all kinds of paper including photo-copies and non-carbon duplicates. Stainl...

    View full details
    Rs. 125.00
  • Luxor Correction Pen - SCOOBOO , Luxor, Correction Pen, luxor-correction-pen, correction pen, Pen, [collection]
    Rs. 25.00

    Luxor Correction Pen

    Luxor

    Features - For paper, copy and fax.  Quick dry, fine tip Shake well before use, squeeze tube, press tip on paper Recap after use, keep tip up Infl...

    View full details
    Rs. 25.00
  • Deli White Board Eraser With Magnet - SCOOBOO , Deli, White board eraser, deli-white-board-eraser-with-magnet, white board eraser, white board eraser with magnet, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 80.00

    Deli White Board Eraser With Magnet

    Deli

    White Board Eraser:  Magnetic whiteboard eraser SMALL: Size : 112×55×40MM LARGE: Size: 145×60×45mm Magnet strips on back.

    Rs. 80.00
    Sold out
  • Rs. 60.00

    Kokuyo Correction Tape

    Kokuyo

    Kokuyo Correction Tape Width:5mm Length: 6 m Non Toxic  

    Rs. 60.00
  • Tombow Mono Knock 3.8 Eraser - SCOOBOO , TOMBOW, Eraser, tombow-mono-knock-3-8-eraser, eraser, retractable eraser, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 80.00

    Tombow Mono Knock 3.8 Eraser

    TOMBOW

    Features - Ideal for erasing a tiny portion! A retractable eraser of 3.8 mm in diameter. A retractable eraser "MONO Knock 3.8". This well-balanced...

    View full details
    Rs. 80.00
    Sold out
  • Mungyo Chalk Holder - SCOOBOO , Mungyo, Chalk Holder, mungyo-chalk-holder, Chalk Holder, [collection]
    Rs. 60.00

    Mungyo Chalk Holder

    Mungyo

    Features - To ease the pain of holding the chalks during and after their use we offer beautifully crafted plastic Chalk Holders. These chalk holde...

    View full details
    Rs. 60.00
  • Mungyo Dustless Chalk - Coloured - SCOOBOO , Mungyo, Dustless chalks, mungyo-dustless-chalk-white, dustless chalks, white chalks, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 35.00

    Mungyo Dustless Chalk - Coloured

    Mungyo

    Features - Each pack contains 10 coloured chalks Excellent writing & erasing. It writes much longer. longer writing length. Best choice for th...

    View full details
    Rs. 35.00
    Sold out
  • Sakura Nouvel Eraser Kneadable - SCOOBOO , SAKURA, Eraser, sakura-nouvel-eraser-kneadable, Eraser, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 90.00

    Sakura Nouvel Eraser Kneadable

    SAKURA

    Features - Sakura novel eraser (kneadable) mainly used for rubbing 6B or above charcoal pen freely pinch type suitable for drawing pastel etc.  Co...

    View full details
    Rs. 90.00
    Sold out
  • Brustro Battery Operated Automatic Eraser Kit with 10 Replacement Eraser Refills and 4 Tubes - SCOOBOO , BRUSTRO, , brustro-battery-operated-automatic-eraser-kit-with-10-replacement-eraser-re
    Sold out
    Rs. 699.00

    Brustro Battery Operated Automatic Eraser Kit with 10 Replacement Eraser Refills and 4 Tubes

    BRUSTRO

    Features - 1 battery operated eraser (uses 2AA batteries, not included), 7 white replacement eraser(2.1 cm x 0.4 mm), 3 grey replacement eraser (2...

    View full details
    Rs. 699.00
    Sold out
  • Brustro Slim Battery Operated Automatic Eraser, with 22 Refills and 2 Eraser Holders - SCOOBOO , BRUSTRO, Eraser, brustro-slim-battery-operated-automatic-eraser-with-22-refills-and-2-eraser-h
    Sold out
    Rs. 399.00

    Brustro Slim Battery Operated Automatic Eraser, with 22 Refills and 2 Eraser Holders

    BRUSTRO

      Description:- The tips allow quick and easy correction of small areas of work without disturbing other parts of the pencil or charcoal drawings ,...

    View full details
    Rs. 399.00
    Sold out
  • Rs. 80.00

    TOMBOW MONO CORRECTION TAPE 5MMX6M 1CD- MONO

    TOMBOW

    5mm x 6mm mono pack of 2 correction tapes by Tombow Non-refillable, Sleek design Smooth application, allows immediate correction Rewind knob for ...

    View full details
    Rs. 80.00
  • Rs. 60.00

    MILAN KNEADABLE ERASER

    Milan

    Features• Eraser from the largest eraser company in the world-Milan of Spain• Unit size 3.7 X 2.8 X 1 cm• Attractive and flexibleApplication• Speci...

    View full details
    Rs. 60.00