Skip to content
FLAT 10 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY10
FLAT 10 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY10

White-Board & Permanent Markers

  • Pilot Silver color Marker-Extra Fine - SCOOBOO , PILOT, Marker, pilot-silver-color-marker-extra-fine, Brush Markers, Glass Markers, Marker, MARKERS, Metallic Marker, Permanent Marker, Permane
    Rs. 130.00

    Pilot Silver color Marker-Extra Fine

    PILOT

    Features -  Extra Fine point marks permanently on most sufaces. Ideal for use in home, office, school and with crafts. Contains no xylene. Ink Col...

    View full details
    Rs. 130.00
  • Staedtler Lumocolor Permanent Sets (0.6mm) - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Permanent Markers, staedtler-lumocolor-permanent-pen, , [collection]
    from Rs. 390.00

    Staedtler Lumocolor Permanent Sets (0.6mm)

    Staedtler

    Features - Universal pen for use on overhead film and almost all surfaces Dry safe - can be left uncapped for days without drying up (ISO test 554...

    View full details
    from Rs. 390.00
  • Add Gel Softline White Board Pen - SCOOBOO , ADD GEL, MARKERS, add-gel-softline-white-board-pen, art, artist, Best, CRAFT, Desk Stationary, MARKERS, Permanent Marker, Permanent Markers, PRICE
    Sold out
    Rs. 100.00

    Add Gel Softline White Board Pen

    ADD GEL

    Features - Premium quality White Board Pen. Ideal for high quantum usage. Highlight clearly. Compact size. Ink Color : Black.

    Rs. 100.00
    Sold out
  • Chalk Paint Marker - SCOOBOO , LA PAJARITA - SPAIN, MARKERS, chalk-paint-marker, CHALK PAINT MARKERS, MARKERS, WATER BASED MARKERS, [collection]
    Rs. 350.00

    Chalk Paint Marker

    LA PAJARITA - SPAIN

    Features - Water based marker with rounded tip of 2,5 mm. Odourless with high pigmentation. For every kind of surfaces and decorations. A collecti...

    View full details
    Rs. 350.00
  • Camlin Permanent Marker - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, Permanent Markers, camlin-permanent-marker, MARKERS, Permanent Marker, Permanent Markers, White Board Marker, [collection]
    Rs. 100.00

    Camlin Permanent Marker

    CAMLIN

    Features - Color: Black Tip Design: Bullet Tip Marker Type: UV Resistant Ink Refillable

    Rs. 100.00
  • Camlin White Board Marker Pen - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, MARKERS, camlin-white-board-marker-pen-set-of-4-black-blue-red-green, MARKERS, White Board Marker, [collection]
    Rs. 25.00

    Camlin White Board Marker Pen

    CAMLIN

    Features -  Color: Black, Blue, Red, Green Tip Design: Bullet Tip Marker Type: UV Resistant Ink Refillable

    Rs. 25.00
  • Camlin Kokuyo White Board Marker Ink - Black (15ml) - SCOOBOO , CAMLIN, Ink, camlin-kokuyo-white-board-marker-ink-black-15ml, ink, ink refill, [collection]
    Rs. 35.00

    Camlin Kokuyo White Board Marker Ink - Black (15ml)

    CAMLIN

    Features - Plastic bottle with nozzle that provides easy and non messy refilling Fast drying Smudge free impressions No penetration of ink on stan...

    View full details
    Rs. 35.00
  • Faber-Castell Whiteboard Marker - SCOOBOO , Faber Castell, MARKERS, faber-castell-whiteboard-marker, art, Art and Craft, artist, MARKERS, Office Stationery, Permanent Marker, stationery, Whit
    Rs. 25.00

    Faber-Castell Whiteboard Marker

    Faber-Castell

    Features - Refillable marker Broad line width-2.5mm Vibrant enduring color intensity for easy visibility

    Rs. 25.00
  • Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker - SCOOBOO , Sharpie, Permanent Markers, sharpie-fine-point-permanent-marker, Fine Markers, permanent markers, [collection]
    from Rs. 130.00

    Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker

    Sharpie

    These Sharpie Fine Permanent Markers are great for permanently writing on a wide variety of surfaces. The quick-drying ink is both fade and water ...

    View full details
    from Rs. 130.00
  • Sharpie Permanent Ultra Fine Markers - SCOOBOO , Sharpie, Fine Liners, sharpie-color-burst-permanent-markers-ultra-fine-point-assorted-colors-24-count, 24 COLOURS, Fine Liners, Fine Markers,
    from Rs. 999.00

    Sharpie Permanent Ultra Fine Markers

    Sharpie

    Features - Proudly permanent on paper, plastic, metal, and most other surfaces Intensely brilliant with a mix of vibrant, eye-popping colors Remar...

    View full details
    from Rs. 999.00
  • Sakura Pentouch Permanent Markers - SCOOBOO , SAKURA, Permanent Markers, sakura-pentouch-permanent-markers-set-of-8-fine-point, Fine Markers, Permanent Marker, [collection]
    Rs. 960.00

    Sakura Pentouch Permanent Markers

    SAKURA

    Features - Set of 8 markers (Gold, Sliver, Copper, Black, Blue, Red, Green, Yellow) Gives rich opaque effect on most papers and non-porous surface...

    View full details
    Rs. 960.00
  • Staedtler Textmarker Lumocolour Duo Permanent Marker - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Permanent Markers, staedtler-textmarker-lumocolor-duo-permanent-marker, marker, permanent marker, [collection]
    Rs. 175.00

    Staedtler Textmarker Lumocolour Duo Permanent Marker

    Staedtler

    Features - Handy-sized marker with two tips for writing and marking on almost all surfaces Excellent smudge-proof and waterproof qualities Dries i...

    View full details
    Rs. 175.00
  • Staedtler Lumo Fine Permanent Marker 0.6mm - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Permanent Markers, staedtler-lumo-fine-permanent-marker, fine tip, Permanent Marker, [collection]
    Rs. 83.00

    Staedtler Lumo Fine Permanent Marker 0.6mm

    Staedtler

    Features - Universal pen for use on almost all surfaces Suitable for overhead projection and use on CDs/DVDs Excellent smudge-proof and waterproof...

    View full details
    Rs. 83.00
  • Staedtler Lumocolour Permanent Marker 2mm - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Permanent Markers, staedtler-lumocolor-permanent-marker, marker, permanent marker, [collection]
    Rs. 85.00

    Staedtler Lumocolour Permanent Marker 2mm

    Staedtler

    Features - Excellent smudge-proof and waterproof qualities on almost all surfaces Bullet tip has a line width of 2mm Dry safe ink - can be left u...

    View full details
    Rs. 85.00
  • Chalk Marker WHITE - SCOOBOO , LA PAJARITA - SPAIN, Chalk marker, chalk-marker-white, chalk marker, white marker, [collection]
    Rs. 600.00

    Chalk Marker WHITE

    LA PAJARITA - SPAIN

    Features :- For use on non-porous surfaces, ideal for chalkboard, glass, metal, mirrors, plastics, etc. Chalk Marker stays on in the rain, w...

    View full details
    Rs. 600.00
  • UniBall Posca Markers PC-3M - SCOOBOO , uni, , uni-ball-posca-markers, , [collection]
    Rs. 125.00

    UniBall Posca Markers PC-3M

    uni

    Features - Bullet Shaped Acrylic Nib Line Width Approx. 0.9 –1.3mm Aluminium Barrel. Extremely Quick drying. Smooth and delightful writing experie...

    View full details
    Rs. 125.00
  • UniBall Posca Markers PC-5M - SCOOBOO , UNIBALL, Marker, uniball-posca-markers-pc-5m, markers, Posca markers, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 125.00

    UniBall Posca Markers PC-5M

    UNIBALL

    Bullet Shaped Acrylic Nib, Line Width Approx.1.8-2.5mm Aluminium Barrel. Extremely Quick drying. Smooth and delightful writing experience.

    Rs. 125.00
    Sold out
  • Uni Ball Posca Markers Set - SCOOBOO , Uni-Ball, Fineliners markers, uni-ball-posca-markers-pc-1mr-0-7mm-set-of-8, , [collection]
    from Rs. 540.00

    Uni Ball Posca Markers Set

    Uni-Ball

    Description - These opaque felt tip markers can write on a variety of surfaces including plastic, metal, wood, glass, plaster, canvas and more. Pa...

    View full details
    from Rs. 540.00
  • Rs. 1,899.00

    Sharpie Permanent Markers, Ultra Fine Point

    Sharpie

    Features -  24 Color Set with Pouch Extra precise, 0.2 millimeters narrowed tip for extreme control and accuracy Permanent on most surfaces Quic...

    View full details
    Rs. 1,899.00
  • Rs. 35.00

    Faber-Castell Whiteboard Marker Ink

    Faber-Castell

    Description : Refillable marker Broad line width-2.5mm Vibrant enduring color intensity for easy visibility.

    Rs. 35.00
  • Rs. 25.00

    Faber-Castell Permanent Marker Ink

    faber castel

    Description : Refillable marker Suitable for most surfaces like paper, cardboard, glass, metal, porcelain etc. Bullet tip width-1.5mm

    Rs. 25.00
  • Rs. 20.00

    Faber-Castell Permanent Marker Pens

    Faber-Castell

    Description : 4 Bold Colours Permanent Bright Marking Waterproof Ink Acrylic tip for long life Xylene & Toluene Free

    Rs. 20.00