Skip to content
FLAT 10 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY10
FLAT 10 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY10

Paperclips, Fasteners & Rubber bands

  • Deli Clip Binders - SCOOBOO , Deli, Clip Binders, deli-clip-binders, Clip Binders, [collection]
    from Rs. 30.00

    Deli Clip Binders

    Deli

    Features - Made of Durable Spring Material, these Binder Clips are extremely sturdy in nature. The plating on the surface doesn't allow the Clips ...

    View full details
    from Rs. 30.00
  • MAS Cubbie Rainbow PVC Box  (Pack of 4) - SCOOBOO , MAS, Paper clips, mas-cubbie-rainbow-pvc-box-pack-of-4, paper clips, paper clips set, [collection]
    Rs. 270.00

    MAS Cubbie Rainbow PVC Box (Pack of 4)

    MAS

    Features - Wire Plastic Coated Paper Clips Made in Turkey Ideal for homes, students, professional offices and store fronts

    Rs. 270.00
  • Deli Push Pins 23mm - SCOOBOO , Deli, Push Pins, deli-push-pins-23mm, art, Art and Craft, artist, Best, CRAFT, Paper Clipper, PRICE, Push Pins, [collection]
    from Rs. 45.00

    Deli Push Pins 23mm

    Deli

    Features - Pack of 35pcs and 100pcs Color- white ,red ,yellow ,blue ,green Material: Plastic and metal Sharp end Great for school, office and h...

    View full details
    from Rs. 45.00
  • Deli Clip Refills 16mm - SCOOBOO , Deli, Clippers, deli-clip-refills-16mm, Clip refills, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 90.00

    Deli Clip Refills 16mm

    Deli

    Description - DELI clip refills 16 mm 50 pcs

    Rs. 90.00
    Sold out
  • Deli Office Pins 0023 - SCOOBOO , Deli, Office Pins, deli-office-pins-0023, Office pins, [collection]
    Rs. 45.00

    Deli Office Pins 0023

    Deli

    Description - Material: Wire iron Packaging: 50 gram per (hangable) PP box, 10selling box/box, 400selling box/carton Color: Silver

    Rs. 45.00
  • Deli Thumb Tacks- Silver - SCOOBOO , Deli, Thumb Tacks, deli-wz20613-thumb-tacks-silver, Thumb Tacks, [collection]
    from Rs. 45.00

    Deli Thumb Tacks- Silver

    Deli

    Features - Threaded sealed Spiral closure pet tube packing Easy to display and storage Great appearance Convenient to use Precise pinning, perfect...

    View full details
    from Rs. 45.00
  • MAS Cubbie Box - SCOOBOO , MAS, Office Pins, mas-cubbie-box, office pins, [collection]
    from Rs. 235.00

    MAS Cubbie Box

    MAS

    Features - Wire Plastic Coated Paper Clips Made in Turkey Ideal for homes, students, professional offices and store fronts

    from Rs. 235.00
  • MAS Cubbie Star+Round+Heart ( Pack of 3 ) - SCOOBOO , MAS, Thumb pins, mas-cubbie-star-round-heart-pack-of-3, thumb pins, [collection]
    Rs. 375.00

    MAS Cubbie Star+Round+Heart ( Pack of 3 )

    MAS

    MAS Cubbie Star+Round+Heart: Pack of 3 Features - Metallic Colour Stylish Attractive Push Pins A great innovation from Mas, which always makes q...

    View full details
    Rs. 375.00