Skip to content
FLAT 10 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY10
FLAT 10 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY10

Markers & Pens

  • Zig (Japan) Painty Brilliant Metallic Colour Paint Marker - SCOOBOO , Zig, , zig-japan-painty-brilliant-metallic-colour-paint-marker, , [collection]
    Rs. 120.00

    Zig (Japan) Painty Brilliant Metallic Colour Paint Marker

    Zig

    Features - Tip Design : Extra Fine Plastic Tip Color : 2 Nos of Gold, 2 Nos of Silver Marker Type : Permanent Marker

    Rs. 120.00
  • Sakura Gelly Roll Classic 08 White Pen - SCOOBOO , SAKURA, White Pen, sakura-gelly-roll-classic-08-white-pen, Gelly Roll Pem, pen, white Pen, [collection]
    Rs. 60.00

    Sakura Gelly Roll Classic 08 White Pen

    SAKURA

      Sakura Gelly Roll Classic 08 (Medium) Gel Pens, Blister Card, White Medium is 0.8mm ball Writes on dark papers Gel-ink rollerball is ice cream sm...

    View full details
    Rs. 60.00
  • Artline Metal Tip Metallic Ink Marker - SCOOBOO , Artline, Metallic Marker, artline-metal-tip-metallic-ink-marker, Gold Marker, Metallic Marker, Silver Marker, [collection]
    Rs. 120.00

    Artline Metal Tip Metallic Ink Marker

    Artline

    Special Arts & Crafts Works Highly water and fade resistant Permanent Acid-free Quick drying

    Rs. 120.00
  • Staedtler Lumocolor Permanent Sets (0.6mm) - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Permanent Markers, staedtler-lumocolor-permanent-pen, , [collection]
    from Rs. 390.00

    Staedtler Lumocolor Permanent Sets (0.6mm)

    Staedtler

    Features - Universal pen for use on overhead film and almost all surfaces Dry safe - can be left uncapped for days without drying up (ISO test 554...

    View full details
    from Rs. 390.00
  • Sakura- Pentouch Calligrapher Pen - SCOOBOO , SAKURA, Calligraphy pen, sakura-pentouch-calligrapher-pen, Calligraphy Pen, fine tip, Marker, [collection]
    Rs. 180.00

    Sakura- Pentouch Calligrapher Pen

    SAKURA

    Features - Beautiful calligraphy marker in white color Ink, chisel tip. Quick dry, permanent opaque ink. Line width: 5.0mm (Medium). Aluminium ...

    View full details
    Rs. 180.00
  • Brustro DIY Acrylic Marker - SCOOBOO , BRUSTRO, Markers, brustro-diy-acrylic-marker, acrylic markers, markers, [collection]
    Sold out
    from Rs. 399.00

    Brustro DIY Acrylic Marker

    BRUSTRO

    Brustro DIY Acrylic Marker:- ASSORTED 12- COLOURED :-  Includes shades – white, yellow, orange, red, pink, lilac, blue, dark blue, green, dark gr...

    View full details
    from Rs. 399.00
    Sold out
  • Chalk Marker WHITE - SCOOBOO , LA PAJARITA - SPAIN, Chalk marker, chalk-marker-white, chalk marker, white marker, [collection]
    Rs. 600.00

    Chalk Marker WHITE

    LA PAJARITA - SPAIN

    Features :- For use on non-porous surfaces, ideal for chalkboard, glass, metal, mirrors, plastics, etc. Chalk Marker stays on in the rain, w...

    View full details
    Rs. 600.00
  • Brustro Self Outline Metallic Marker - SCOOBOO , BRUSTRO, Marker, brustro-self-outline-metallic-marker-set-of-8, Board Marker, markers, metallic marker, [collection]
    Rs. 599.00

    Brustro Self Outline Metallic Marker

    BRUSTRO

    Metallic Self outline markers. These markers write in vivid metallic silver surrounded by 8 coloured borders creating a magical dual colour effec...

    View full details
    Rs. 599.00
  • Sakura Pentouch Set of 3 Markers - SCOOBOO , SAKURA, Fineliners markers, sakura-pentouch-set-of-3-markers, Fine Markers, fineliners, Metallic Marker, [collection]
    from Rs. 360.00

    Sakura Pentouch Set of 3 Markers

    SAKURA

    Set of 3 opaque ink markers -gold, silver and white in metallic ink, line width 0.7 mm/1.0mm/2.0mm Gives rich opaque effect on most papers and non...

    View full details
    from Rs. 360.00
  • Staedtler Metallic Marker - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Metallic Marker, staedtler-metallic-marker, Metallic Marker, [collection]
    Rs. 625.00

    Staedtler Metallic Marker

    Staedtler

      5 assorted metallic markers (gold, silver, blue, green and pink) Suitable for use on light and dark paper Ideal for scrapbooking, card making and...

    View full details
    Rs. 625.00
  • Luxor Paint Marker - SCOOBOO , Luxor, Paint Marker, luxor-white-paint-marker, Marker, Paint Marker, [collection]
    Rs. 55.00

    Luxor Paint Marker

    Luxor

    MARKS ON STONE, PLASTIC, WOOD, CERAMIC, STEEL, ALUMINIUM, LAMINATES, ACRYLIC, PVC, POLYSTYRENE, NYLON ETC. IDEAL FOR INDUSTRIAL & INDIVIDUAL U...

    View full details
    Rs. 55.00
  • STAEDTLER Pastel Set 61 SBK - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Pastel Colors, staedtler-pastel-set-61-sbk, , [collection]
    Rs. 895.00

    STAEDTLER Pastel Set 61 SBK

    Staedtler

    STAEDTLER Pastel Set 61 SBK Mixed Set blistercard containing 6 colored pencils, 2 textsurfer classic, 2 triplus fineliner, 2 triplus color and 3 s...

    View full details
    Rs. 895.00
  • Staedtler Lumocolor Non-Permanent Pen Sets 0.6mm - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Fineliners markers, staedtler-lumocolor-fine-0-6-mm-line-non-permanent-pen-assorted-colours-pack-of-4, , [collection]
    from Rs. 480.00

    Staedtler Lumocolor Non-Permanent Pen Sets 0.6mm

    Staedtler

    Fiber-tip pen in ergonomic triangular shape for relaxed and easy writing and coloring Stable, pressure-resistant tip Ventilated cap conforming to ...

    View full details
    from Rs. 480.00
  • Sold out
    Rs. 99.00

    Faber Castell School Essentials Kit

    Faber-Castell

    Features -  Wooden pencils that offer a super dark and smooth writing experience. Triangular shape gives it an easy grip making it less tiring for ...

    View full details
    Rs. 99.00
    Sold out
  • Sakura Pentouch Permanent Markers - SCOOBOO , SAKURA, Permanent Markers, sakura-pentouch-permanent-markers-set-of-8-fine-point, Fine Markers, Permanent Marker, [collection]
    Rs. 960.00

    Sakura Pentouch Permanent Markers

    SAKURA

    Features - Set of 8 markers (Gold, Sliver, Copper, Black, Blue, Red, Green, Yellow) Gives rich opaque effect on most papers and non-porous surface...

    View full details
    Rs. 960.00
  • Rs. 15.00

    Deli permanent Marker U100 30

    Deli

    Description : 1.5 mm tip, acrylic Lightfast, refillable Non-toxic ink Waterproof Country of Origin: China

    Rs. 15.00
  • Rs. 20.00

    Faber-Castell Permanent Marker Pens

    Faber-Castell

    Description : 4 Bold Colours Permanent Bright Marking Waterproof Ink Acrylic tip for long life Xylene & Toluene Free

    Rs. 20.00
  • Faber-Castell Writing and Marking Kit - SCOOBOO , Faber-Castell, Stationary Kit, faber-castell-writing-and-marking-kit, Artist Kit, GEL PENS, kit, Marker, MARKERS, Pen set, Stationary Kit, [c
    Rs. 70.00

    Faber-Castell Writing and Marking Kit

    Faber-Castell

    An essential joining kit Assortment of 9 pcs: 3 super dark pencils, 2 ball pens, 1 ice text liner, 1 ruler (15cm) , 1 large premium dust free eras...

    View full details
    Rs. 70.00
  • Uniball PX-20 Paint Marker (White,Pack of 10) - SCOOBOO , UNIBALL, MARKERS, uniball-px-20-paint-marker-white-pack-of-10, , [collection]
    Rs. 1,000.00

    Uniball PX-20 Paint Marker (White,Pack of 10)

    UNIBALL

    Can write on any surface (Oil based) . Vivid colors. Also for industrial use. Ink does not run even when the surface is heated.  Bullet ...

    View full details
    Rs. 1,000.00
  • Mungyo Board Marker - SCOOBOO , Mungyo, Board Marker, mungyo-board-marker-set-of-12-assorted-pens, 12 COLOURS, 12 SHADES, Board Marker, Marker, [collection]
    Rs. 520.00

    Mungyo Board Marker

    Mungyo

    Whiteboard markers set of 12 assorted colours Vivid and brilliant colours for smooth writing Wipe off easily with dry cloth Durable and no sque...

    View full details
    Rs. 520.00