Skip to content
FLAT 25 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY25
FLAT 25 % off on all purchases. Coupon Code - YAY25

Mechanical Pencils

  • Serve Japan Swell Mechanical Pencil 0.7 - SCOOBOO , Serve, Mechanical Pencil, serve-swell-mechanical-pencil-0-7, , [collection]
    Rs. 250.00

    Serve Japan Swell Mechanical Pencil 0.7

    Serve

    made in japan Retractable and strong metal tip Twist-up dust-free eraser Rubber grip

    Rs. 250.00
  • Serve Shake It Mechanical Pencil 0.5mm - SCOOBOO , Serve, Mechanical Pencil, serve-shake-it-mechanical-pencil-0-5mm, mechanical pencil, [collection]
    Rs. 190.00

    Serve Shake It Mechanical Pencil 0.5mm

    Serve

    Made in Japan Either press or shake for lead Twist-up, dust-free eraser,Comfortable usage with rubber grip More secure usage with retractable an...

    View full details
    Rs. 190.00
  • Serve Deep Mechanical Pencil 0.7 mm - SCOOBOO , Serve, Mechanical Pencil, serve-deep-mechanical-pencil-0-7-mm, 0.7mm, mechanical pencil, [collection]
    Rs. 250.00

    Serve Deep Mechanical Pencil 0.7 mm

    Serve

    Package contains 0.7mm deep mechanical pencils. Gives you smooth-writing , lead resists smudges and get erased completely with the eraser. It ne...

    View full details
    Rs. 250.00
  • Uniball Shalaku Mechanical Pencil - SCOOBOO , Uni-Ball, Mechanical Pencil, uniball-shalaku-mechanical-penci, mechanical pencil, [collection]
    Rs. 60.00

    Uniball Shalaku Mechanical Pencil

    Uni-Ball

    Description Unique side-click. Plastic (AS) barrel, 0.7mm and 0.5 mm lead side knock type mechanical pencil built-in eraser, Convenient side-clic...

    View full details
    Rs. 60.00
  • Sakura Cushioning Point Mechanical Pencil - SCOOBOO , SAKURA, Mechanical Pencil, sakura-cushioning-point-mechanical-pencil-starter-set-with-lead-refill-and-foam-eraser, mechanical pencil, pen
    from Rs. 270.00

    Sakura Cushioning Point Mechanical Pencil

    SAKURA

    Cushion mechanism absorbs excess pressure and avoids lead breakage. 4mm fixed metal sleeve is ideal for ruling and template work. Suitable for ...

    View full details
    from Rs. 270.00
  • Staedtler 0.9mm Mechanical Pencil - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Mechanical Pencil, staedtler-mechanical-pencil-925-15, mechanical pencil, [collection]
    Rs. 680.00

    Staedtler 0.9mm Mechanical Pencil

    Staedtler

    Staedtler Mechanical pencil 925 15 for writing, drawing & drafting in 0.9 mm with 1 pack of leads

    Rs. 680.00
  • Tombow Mono Graph Mechanical Pencil 0.5mm - SCOOBOO , SCOOBOO , , tombow-mono-graph-mechanical-pencil-0-5mm, , [collection]
    from Rs. 415.00

    Tombow Mono Graph Mechanical Pencil 0.5mm

    SCOOBOO

    Tombow Mono Graph Mechanical Pencil 0.5mm Value Pack, 1 Mechanical Pencil+1 Tube of 40 HB Leads+1 Mono Eraser, (Silver)

    from Rs. 415.00
  • Staedtler Graphite 0.7mm Mechanical Pencil - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Mechanical Pencil, staedtler-graphite-779-0-7mm-mechanical-pencil-with-1-pack-lead, , [collection]
    from Rs. 450.00

    Staedtler Graphite 0.7mm Mechanical Pencil

    Staedtler

    For writing and drawing Rubberised barrel in frosted transparent design PVC and latex free eraser 1 no. 0.7 mm mechanical pencil and 1 pack leads

    from Rs. 450.00
  • Tombow Multi Function Mechanical Pencil - SCOOBOO , TOMBOW, Mechanical Pencil, tombow-multi-function-2-color-ballpoint-pen-mechanical-pencil, mechanical, mechanical pencil, mechanical product
    Rs. 540.00

    Tombow Multi Function Mechanical Pencil

    TOMBOW

    Multifunction pen with 2 color pens and mechanical pencil, and an eraser on top Easy to use 0.5mm Twist the clip to select the icon of the pen wit...

    View full details
    Rs. 540.00
  • Staedtler Mars 2mm Mechanical Pencil - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Mechanical Pencil, staedtler-mars-780c-mechanical-pencil, Drawing Pencil, mechanical pencil, [collection]
    Rs. 675.00

    Staedtler Mars 2mm Mechanical Pencil

    Staedtler

    STAEDTLER Mars technico 780 Leadholder 2.0 mm Blistercard containing 1 Mars technico lead holder and Mars plastic eraser.

    Rs. 675.00
  • Staedtler Graphite 0.5mm Mechanical Pencil - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Mechanical Pencil, staedtler-graphite-76005-mechanical-pencil-0-5-mm, mechanical pencil, [collection]
    from Rs. 550.00

    Staedtler Graphite 0.5mm Mechanical Pencil

    Staedtler

    Mechanical pencil for writing Ergonomic triangular shape for relaxed and easy writing Non-slip rubber grip zone Metal clip, push-button and tip Po...

    View full details
    from Rs. 550.00
  • Staedtler Graphite 771 Mars Micro Carbon 1.3mm Mechanical Pencil (white barrel) with Lead box - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Mechanical Pencil, staedtler-graphite-771-mars-micro-carbon-1-3mm-mechanic
    Rs. 650.00

    Staedtler Graphite 771 Mars Micro Carbon 1.3mm Mechanical Pencil (white barrel) with Lead box

    Staedtler

    For writing, sketching and drawing purpose With 1 pack lead of 1.3 mm In a gift box packing Good use for illustrations White barrel body

    Rs. 650.00
  • Zebra Drafix Drafting Pencil - 0.9 mm - SCOOBOO , Zebra, Mechanical Pencil, zebra-drafix-drafting-pencil-0-9-mm, mechanical pencil, [collection]
    Rs. 250.00

    Zebra Drafix Drafting Pencil - 0.9 mm

    Zebra

    The Zebra Drafix is a line of technical writing instruments perfect for the professional or college student. Features an adjustable lead grade ind...

    View full details
    Rs. 250.00
  • Uni 552 Series Pencil for Drafting - 0.7 mm - SCOOBOO , uni, Mechanical Pencil, uni-552-series-pencil-for-drafting-0-7-mm, mechanical pencil, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 769.00

    Uni 552 Series Pencil for Drafting - 0.7 mm

    uni

    This excellent drafting pencil consists of a hard plastic body with a metal grip and tip. Features a 4 mm fixed guide pipe length, ribbed metal gri...

    View full details
    Rs. 769.00
    Sold out
  • Zebra Delguard Mechanical Pencil 0.7mm - White - SCOOBOO , Zebra, Mechanical Pencil, zebra-delguard-mechanical-pencil-0-7mm-white, mechanical pencil, [collection]
    Rs. 650.00

    Zebra Delguard Mechanical Pencil 0.7mm - White

    Zebra

    0.7 mm Lead Size Unbreakable Lead Mechanism  Easy To Use For Long Working Schedule Height  - 13.8 cm  Width - 1 cm (Grip) Weight - 12 Grams Made ...

    View full details
    Rs. 650.00
  • Staedtler 1.3mm Mechanical Pencil - SCOOBOO , Staedtler, Mechanical Pencil, staedtler-graphite-mars-micro-carbon-1-3mm-mechanical-pencil-with-lead-box, Graphite Pencil, mechanical pencil, [co
    Sold out
    Rs. 780.00

    Staedtler 1.3mm Mechanical Pencil

    Staedtler

    Staedtler graphite 771 mars micro carbon 1.3 mm yellow barrel thick grip mechanical pencil for writing, drawing & illustrations with 1.3 mm lea...

    View full details
    Rs. 780.00
    Sold out
  • Zebra Delguard ER Mechanical Pencil 0.5mm - Black Silver - SCOOBOO , Zebra, Mechanical Pencil, zebra-delguard-er-mechanical-pencil-0-5mm-black-silver, 0.5mm, mechanical pencil, [collection]
    Sold out
    Rs. 950.00

    Zebra Delguard ER Mechanical Pencil 0.5mm - Black Silver

    Zebra

    0.5 mm Lead Size Unbreakable Lead Mechanism Easy To Use For Long Working Schedule Height  - 14.5 cm  Width - 1 cm (Grip) Weight - 12 Grams Made I...

    View full details
    Rs. 950.00
    Sold out